israel real estate about israelreals

Assistance à l’achat d’un appartement (hypothèque) aux nouveaux venus

Détenteurs d’une pièce d’identité des nouveaux venus définis comme des sans-abri peuvent être admissibles à l’assistance dans l’achat d’un appartement pendant 15 ans à compter de la date d’arrivée en Israël. Le montant de l’hypothèque sera réglé selon l’âge, la situation de famille et de l’expérience en Israël.

Qui est admissible?

Familles avec un seul parent et individus avec un ID valide de nouveau venu défini comme sans-abri.
Après le numéro de décision gouvernementale 4433, la période d’admissibilité pour ceux qui sont arrivés en Israël de 01.11.1997 et vers l’avant, a été allongé allant jusqu’à 15 ans à partir du jour d’entrée en Israël.

Processus de mise en œuvre de votre droit

Obtenir un Certificat d’admissibilité

Obtenir de l’aide au logement est subordonnée à la présentation d’un certificat d’admissibilité valide du Ministère de la Construction et du Logement et du Mnistère de reception d’Aliyah.
Dans le certificat tous les membres de la famille inscrits dans le même ID de nouveaux-venu et demander de l’aide en matière de logement commun. Le certificat d’admissibilité est généré pour une période de temps limité, généralement pour un an seulement et selon la période d’admissibilité comme un nouveau venu.
Afin d’avoir le certificat d’admissibilité généré, vous devez contacter une banque hypothécaire et présenter les documents suivants : ID du nouveau venu, ID de l’État, approbation du service de l’armée Israélienne et pour les familles : certificat de mariage.
Montant de l’hypothèquee

Le montant de l’hypothèque consentie repose sur les valeurs mobilières nécessaires par la Banque et selon les instructions de la Banque d’Israël concernant les fonds auto- fournis s’élevant au moins 25 % de la valeur de l’appartement et sera défini selon les modalités suivantes :
Les familles durant la première année en Israël vont obtenir de l’aide (selon l’évaluation automatique) s’élevant au moins 1700 points.
Familles en Israël depuis plus d’un an vont obtenir de l’aide (selon l’évaluation automatique) s’élevant au moins 1800 points.
Les familles peuvent bénéficier plus de points sur l’aide ci-dessus, selon les critères.
Les individus âgés de 21 ans et plus sont éligibles à un prêt garanti (selon l’évaluation automatique) s’élevant à 600 points et à des points supplémentaires, selon des critères.
Les nouveaux venus individuels âgé de plus de 45 ans obtiendront 400 points supplémentaires.
Dans tous les cas, un individu ne peut que recueillir 1690points.
Une personne âgée et un nouveau venu qui vivent ensemble rapportera des points selon l’ancienneté des nouveaux venus en Israël et le nombre d’enfants qu’ils ont, en outre une admissibilité constante de 700 points.
Si l’âge du nouveau venu est supérieur à 45, 400 points lui supplémentaires seront accordés.
Les familles monoparentales sont admissibles pour un ajout automatique qui dépend de leur ancienneté en Israël et leur ancienneté dans le titre « parent solitaire »
Les nouveaux venus qui ont servi dans l’armée Israélienne sont admissibles à une aide supplémentaire selon le montant du mois servi.
Les nouveaux arrivants ont la possibilité d’acheter un appartement avec leur parenté du premier degré. Leurs parentés seront admissibles à 80 % de leur prêt hypothécaire selon leur score.

Nouveaux venus handicapés

Toute personne qui répond à une de ces définitions recevra 200 points supplémentaires : définitivement aveugle avec un ID d’aveugle /malvoyants, titulaire d’un permis de sécurité sociale/Ministère de la santé/Ministère de la sécurité qui indique un score handicapes de 75 % ou plus, 75 % score inaptitude ou supérieur, ou immobilité de 75 % ou plus.
Aussi, une note minimale sera fixée de toute façon : la note totale pour les particuliers dans ces cas ne sera pas moins de 1500 points et ne dépassera pas 1890points. Le total des points pour une famille dans ces cas ne sera pas moins de 1900 points.
Une famille avec deux personnes handicapées correspondant à ces définitions, ou une personne handicapée qui, conformément à un permis délivré par le Ministère régional de la santé, est handicapée à 100 % en permanence et est liée en permanence à un fauteuil roulant, seront admissible à 2200 points.
Un individu qui, conformément à un permis délivré par le Ministère régional de la santé, est handicapée à 100 % en permanence et est lié en permanence à un fauteuil roulant seront admissible à 2000 points.

Méthode d’évaluation pour les familles de nouveaux venus

A newcomer family is everyone included in one newcomer ID and matches one of the following definitions: Couple of newcomers with or without children; Newcomer married to a senior with a child born abroad prior to the date of getting the newcomer status; Individual newcomer with at least one child when: a. The significant other of the newcomer did not come to Israel b. The newcomer lives with a fiancée or a fiancé or c. The child is over the age of 21.
The points collected by a family of newcomers can be broken down into two properties:
Seniority in Israel: Amount of full years from the day of getting the newcomer status. If 0 years, 30 points. If 1 year, 250 points. If 2 years, 300 points. If 3 years, 350 points, etc.
Amount of children: “A child” is a son or daughter of the primary assistance requester as detailed in the parent’s newcomer ID, if they are unmarried and their age when getting the newcomer status was less than 25. When counting children, the following cases are considered a child: Children born after coming to Israel, children that are newcomers, pregnancy from fifth month forward of a primary assistance requester.Une famille de nouveaux venus tout le monde est inclus dans un ID de nouveau venu et correspond à l’une des définitions suivantes : Couple des nouveaux venus avec ou sans enfants ; Nouveau venu, marié à une personne âgée ayant un enfant né à l’étranger avant la date d’obtention du statut de nouveau venu ; Chaque nouveau venu ayant au moins un enfant lorsque : a. l’autre tendre moitié du nouveau venu n’est pas venu en Israël b. Le nouveau venu vit avec une fiancée ou un fiancé ou c. L’enfant a plus de 21 ans. Les points collectés par une famille de nouveaux venus peuvent être décomposés en deux propriétés :
Ancienneté en Israël : Montant des années complètes à compter du jour d’obtention de statut de nouveau venu. Si les 0 ans, 30 points. Si 1 an, 250 points. Si 2 ans, 300 points. Si 3 ans, 350 points, etc..
Nombre d’enfants : « Un enfant » est un fils ou une fille du demandeur principal d’assistance comme précise dans le nouveau ID venu du parent, s’ils sont célibataires et leur âge lors de l’obtention du statut de nouveau venu était inférieure à 25. Lorsque vous comptez les enfants, les cas suivants sont considérés comme un enfant : les enfants nés après son arrivée en Israël, les enfants qui sont des nouveaux venus, grossesse du cinquième mois et plus l’avant d’un demandeur d’aide principal.

Points Enfants
350 1
500 2
650 3
800 4
900 5
1000 6
100 Chaque enfant de plus

Pour tous les famille nouveaux venus un ajout statique de 730 points sera appliquée, en plus de la partition collective conformément aux tableaux. En tout cas un score minimum est défini : la première année en Israël, le score ne peut-être pas aller moins de 1700 points. Dans la deuxième année et plus, le score ne peut-être pas aller moins de 1800 points.

Hypothèque supplémentaire pour les familles des nouveaux arrivants par ancienneté

Pour les familles avec plus de 5 ans une hypothèque supplémentaire sera accordée, élevée selon la quantité d’années complètes à partir de la date d’acquisition du statut de nouveau venu. L’addition est donnée en termes de charge d’intérêt de 3 % pendant 28 ans.

Années depuis l’obtention du statut Montant ajouté
5-6 19630
7 28370
8+ 43630

*Pour plus d’informations consultez lesite Web du ministère de la Construction et du Logement.
*Les informations contenues dans le site sont générales et ne sont pas contraignant. Les droits de liaison sont définis par la Loi, règlement et décisions de la Cour. L’utilisation des informations disponibles dans le site n’est pas un remplacement pour les conseils juridiques/professionnels ou de gardiennage, et en s’appuyant sur ce qui est dit dedans est à la seule responsabilité de l’utilisateur. Vous devriez regarder dansles conditions d’utilisation

israel real estate about israelreals

ASSISTANCE WITH PURCHASING AN APARTMENT (MORTGAGE) TO NEWCOMERS (“Olim”)

Holders of a newcomer ID defined as homeless may be eligible to assistance in purchasing an apartment for 15 years from the day of arrival in Israel. The amount of the mortgage will be set according to the age, the family status, and experience in Israel.

Who is eligible?

Families with only one parent and individuals with a valid newcomer ID defined as homeless.
Following the governmental decision number 4433, the eligibility period for those who came to Israel from 01.11.1997 and forward, has been lengthened to 15 years from the day of coming to Israel.

Process of implementing your right

Getting an eligibility certificate

Getting assistance in housing is conditional to presenting a valid eligibility certificate from the Ministry of Building and Housing and the Ministry of Aliyah Receiving.
In the certificate all family members written in the same newcomer ID and asking for assistance in housing together.
The eligibility certificate is generated for a limited period of time, usually for only one year, and according to the period of eligibility as a newcomer.
In order to have the eligibility certificate generated, you must contact a mortgage bank and present the following documents: Newcomer ID, state ID, approval of IDF service, and for families: marriage certificate.
Amount of mortgage

The amount of mortgage given depends on the securities needed by the bank and according to the instructions of the Israel Bank about self-provided funds amounting to at least 25% of the value of the apartment, and will be set according to the following details:
Families in the first year in Israel will get assistance (according to automatic scoring) amounting to at least 1700 points.
Families in Israel for over a year will get assistance (according to automatic scoring) amounting to at least 1800 points.
The families may be eligible for more points over the above assistance, according to criteria.
Individuals ages 21 and up are eligible for a guaranteed loan (according to automatic scoring) amounting to 600 points and to additional points according to criteria.
Individual newcomers above the age of 45 will get additional 400 points.
In any case, an individual can only collect 1690 points.
A senior and a newcomer living together will collect points according to the seniority of the newcomer in Israel and the number of children they have, in addition to a constant eligibility of 700 points.
If the age of the newcomer is above 45, 400 additional points will be granted.
Single parent families are eligible for an automatic addition that depends on their seniority in Israel and their seniority in the title “single parent”
Newcomers that served in the IDF are eligible for additional assistance according to the amount of months served.
Newcomers are given the option to purchase an apartment with their first degree relatives. Their relatives will be eligible to 80% of their mortgage according to their score.

Disabled newcomers

Anyone who answers any of these definitions will get an additional 200 points: Permanently blind with a blind ID/vision impaired, holder of a permit from social security/ministry of health/ministry of security that states a 75% disabled score or higher, 75% inability score or higher, or immobility of 75% or higher.
As well as that, a minimum score will be set anyways: The total score for individuals in these cases will not be under 1500 points and will not exceed 1890 points. The total points for a family in these cases will not be under 1900 points.
A family with two disabled persons matching the above definitions, or a disabled person that according to a permit from the regional ministry of health is disabled 100% permanently and is permanently bound to a wheelchair, will be eligible to 2200 points.
An individual that according to a permit from the regional ministry of health is disabled 100% permanently and is permanently bound to a wheelchair will be eligible to 2000 points.

Scoring method for newcomer families

A newcomer family is everyone included in one newcomer ID and matches one of the following definitions: Couple of newcomers with or without children; Newcomer married to a senior with a child born abroad prior to the date of getting the newcomer status; Individual newcomer with at least one child when: a. The significant other of the newcomer did not come to Israel b. The newcomer lives with a fiancée or a fiancé or c. The child is over the age of 21.
The points collected by a family of newcomers can be broken down into two properties:
Seniority in Israel: Amount of full years from the day of getting the newcomer status. If 0 years, 30 points. If 1 year, 250 points. If 2 years, 300 points. If 3 years, 350 points, etc.
Amount of children: “A child” is a son or daughter of the primary assistance requester as detailed in the parent’s newcomer ID, if they are unmarried and their age when getting the newcomer status was less than 25. When counting children, the following cases are considered a child: Children born after coming to Israel, children that are newcomers, pregnancy from fifth month forward of a primary assistance requester.

PointsChildren
3501
5002
6503
8004
9005
10006
100Every additional child

For every newcomer family a static addition of 730 points will be applied, in addition to the collective score according to the tables. In any case a minimum score is defined: In the first year in Israel, the score may not go under 1700 points. In the second year and forward, the score may not go under 1800 points.

Additional mortgage for newcomer families by seniority

For families with more than 5 years an additional mortgage will be given, amounted according to the amount of full years from the date of acquiring the newcomer status. The addition is given in load terms of 3% interest for 28 years.

Years since getting the newcomer statusAmount added
5-619630
728370
8+43630

*For additional information see the website of the Ministry of Building and Housing.
*The information in the site is general and is not binding. The binding rights are set by law, regulation, and court rulings. The usage of information available in the site is not a replacement for legal/professional advice or caretaking, and relying on what is said in it is in the sole responsibility of the user. You should look in the Terms of Service


Related Article